Driving School London Ontario


Course Dates

May  2017
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28
29
3031 
 

June Weekend Course

Location: King's University College
Sat, Jun 10, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Jun 11, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sat, Jun 17, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Jun 18, 8:45am - 2:15pm


July Course 1

Location: King's University College
Tue, Jul 4, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Wed, Jul 5, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Thu, Jul 6, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Fri, Jul 7, 8:45am - 2:15pm


July Course 2

Location: King's University College
Tue, Jul 18, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Wed, Jul 19, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Thu, Jul 20, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Fri, Jul 21, 8:45am - 2:15pm


July Weekend Course

Location: King's University College
Sat, Jul 22, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Jul 23, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sat, Jul 29, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Jul 30, 8:45am - 2:15pm


August Course 1

Location: King's University College
Tue, Aug 8, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Wed, Aug 9, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Thu, Aug 10, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Fri, Aug 11, 8:45am - 2:15pm


August Weekend Course

Location: King's University College
Sat, Aug 19, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Aug 20, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sat, Aug 26, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Aug 27, 8:45am - 2:15pm


Register Now!

Why Do I need Driver’s Education?

Getting a driver’s licence is an exciting rite-of-passage, a turning point towards independence, but can also be very dangerous. To prepare for the complicated world of driving in today’s traffic, Wards New Drivers is the premier driving school in London, Ontario, specializing in defensive driving and road safety skills. Understanding safe driving practices is more important than ever before, as today’s traffic is increasingly more intense, congested and complex.

At Ward’s New Drivers our goal is provide the next generation of drivers with a drivers education encouraging responsible, co-operative, defensive driving skills, while having fun!

Having proudly served the London, Ontario driving community since 1950, we have developed into a ministry approved driving school. Our driving school has grown with a team of qualified instructors who are committed to teaching defensive driving and road safety excellence.

Get started with road safety today! Contact Ward’s New Drivers today to learn more about our Beginner Driver Education Course, private driving lessons, senior driving test preparation and G1/G2 exit road test preparation.

I thoroughly enjoyed my time in drivers Ed both through class and in car! The teacher and instructed were both amazing! Mohammad and Puneet are excellent at what they do and are very personable!! I recommend this course to anyone looking for drivers education!!!
Rating:
Rating:
Great course! Will definitely be recommending this to many others, great atmosphere, great people, and even better instructor!
Rating:
I just wanted to take the time to provide Ward's New Drivers some feedback on my daughter's driving instructor Eric. He made Megan's learning experience, fun, safe and comfortable which I can't image with all teenagers is that easy. He went out of his way to work with Megan's busy schedule and we really appreciated it. Please pass on my personal gratitude.
Rating: