Driving School London Ontario


Course Dates

July  2017
SMTWTFS
 1
234
5
6
7
8
9101112131415
161718
19
20
21
22
23
242526272829
30
31 
 

August Course 1

Location: King's University College
Tue, Aug 8, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Wed, Aug 9, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Thu, Aug 10, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Fri, Aug 11, 8:45am - 2:15pm


August Weekend Course

Location: King's University College
Sat, Aug 19, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Aug 20, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sat, Aug 26, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Aug 27, 8:45am - 2:15pm


August Course 2

Location: King's University College
Tue, Aug 22, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Wed, Aug 23, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Thu, Aug 24, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Fri, Aug 25, 8:45am - 2:15pm


September Course

Location: King's University College
Sat, Sep 23, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Sep 24, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sat, Sep 30, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Oct 1, 8:45am - 2:15pm


October Course

Location: King's University College
Sat, Oct 28, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Oct 29, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sat, Nov 4, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Nov 5, 8:45am - 2:15pm


November Course

Location: King's University College
Sat, Nov 25, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Nov 26, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sat, Dec 2, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Dec 3, 8:45am - 2:15pm


Register Now!

Why Do I need Driver’s Education?

Getting a driver’s licence is an exciting rite-of-passage, a turning point towards independence, but can also be very dangerous. To prepare for the complicated world of driving in today’s traffic, Wards New Drivers is the premier driving school in London, Ontario, specializing in defensive driving and road safety skills. Understanding safe driving practices is more important than ever before, as today’s traffic is increasingly more intense, congested and complex.

At Ward’s New Drivers our goal is provide the next generation of drivers with a drivers education encouraging responsible, co-operative, defensive driving skills, while having fun!

Having proudly served the London, Ontario driving community since 1950, we have developed into a ministry approved driving school. Our driving school has grown with a team of qualified instructors who are committed to teaching defensive driving and road safety excellence.

Get started with road safety today! Contact Ward’s New Drivers today to learn more about our Beginner Driver Education Course, private driving lessons, senior driving test preparation and G1/G2 exit road test preparation.

Great School! Especially if yeh suffer from PTSD like I do. My instructor Puneet is an amazing teacher. If you're gonna learn to drive. Yeh want this man showing yeh. He's calm. Patient. And not afraid to call yeh out if yeh do something wrong. Learning from Puneet is something I really suggest. If you're not a people person. Again. Puneet is the guy you want showing you. He's kind. Patient. Serious and at the same time very understanding. He'll go and give his 100% so you can give your 100% come test time! Great teacher. Ask for Puneet when you sign up! You won't regret it.
Rating:
Great customer service. Overall an amazing experience. Thank you for supporting me and encouraging me to succeed.
Your way of teaching worked well for me.
In the end I had success and passed my g2 road test.
Thank you again Wards!
Rating:
Rating:
The course was very informative and well run!
My driversed teacher Eric was awesome, easy to talk to /ask questions, and provided me with great feedback!
Rating: