Driving School London Ontario Driving Lessons London Ontario Drivers Ed in London Ontario Senior Driving Lessons

Driving School London Ontario


Course Dates

December  2016
SMTWTFS
 123
4567
8910
11
121314
151617
18
192021
222324
252627
28
29
30
31
 

December Weekend Course

Location: King's University College
London
Sat, Dec 10, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Dec 11, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sat, Dec 17, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Dec 18, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Register

December Evening Course

Location: King's University College
London
Wed, Dec 14, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Dec 21, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Jan 4, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Register

December Holiday Course

Location: BMO Centre London
London
Tue, Dec 27, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Wed, Dec 28, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Thu, Dec 29, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Fri, Dec 30, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Register

January Evening Course

Location: King's University College
London
Wed, Jan 11, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Jan 18, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Jan 25, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Feb 1, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Register

January Weekend Course

Location: King's University College
London
Sat, Jan 21, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Jan 22, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sat, Feb 4, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Feb 5, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Register

St. Thomas January Course

Location: Fanshawe College - St. Thomas/Elgin Regional Campus
St. Thomas
Mon, Jan 23, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, Jan 30, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, Feb 6, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, Feb 13, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Register

Register Now!

Why Do I need Driver’s Education?

Getting a driver’s licence is an exciting rite-of-passage, a turning point towards independence, but can also be very dangerous. To prepare for the complicated world of driving in today’s traffic, Wards New Drivers is the premier driving school in London, Ontario, specializing in defensive driving and road safety skills. Understanding safe driving practices is more important than ever before, as today’s traffic is increasingly more intense, congested and complex.

At Ward’s New Drivers our goal is provide the next generation of drivers with a drivers education encouraging responsible, co-operative, defensive driving skills, while having fun!

Having proudly served the London, Ontario driving community since 1950, we have developed into a ministry approved driving school. Our driving school has grown with a team of qualified instructors who are committed to teaching defensive driving and road safety excellence.

Get started with road safety today! Contact Ward’s New Drivers today to learn more about our Beginner Driver Education Course, private driving lessons, senior driving test preparation and G1/G2 exit road test preparation.

We strongly recommend Wards driving school. After the classroom sessions, they quickly and efficiently arranged all the in car sessions. The driving instructor made our 16 year old daughter feel comfortable and she gained confidence with every drive. Thank you!
Rating:
Excellent service, I was very nervous and scared
Instructor had patience to teach and guide me patiently
I was referred to Wards from a family member and give them a 10 star!!!!
Rating:
I loved everything about wards! It was super educational and instructors made the classroom fun. Instructors really know what there talking about. They strive to help you become a great driver. Do your at home driving it makes a difference!!!
Rating:
I had a wonderful experience, you can tell that the instructor is great at what he does and is experienced! He made me feel comfortable, was honest and friendly!
Would recommend Wards to any and everyone!
Rating: