Driving School London Ontario


Course Dates

November  2017
SMTWTFS
 1234
5
6
7891011
1213
1415161718
1920
2122232425
26
27282930 
 

November Weekend Course

Location: King's University College
Sat, Nov 25, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Nov 26, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sat, Dec 2, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Dec 3, 8:45am - 2:15pm


December Weekend Course

Location: King's University College
Sat, Dec 9, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Dec 10, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sat, Dec 16, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Dec 17, 8:45am - 2:15pm


Christmas Course

Location: BMO Centre London
Wed, Dec 27, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Thu, Dec 28, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Fri, Dec 29, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sat, Dec 30, 8:45am - 2:15pm


January Evening Course

Location: King's University College
Wed, Jan 10, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Jan 17, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Jan 24, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Jan 31, 4:00pm - 9:00pm


February Weekend Course

Location: King's University College
Sat, Feb 3, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Feb 4, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sat, Feb 10, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Feb 11, 8:45am - 2:15pm


February St. Thomas Evening Course

Location: Fanshawe College - St. Thomas/Elgin Regional Campus
Mon, Feb 5, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, Feb 12, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, Feb 19, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 9:00pm


Register Now!

Why Do I need Driver’s Education?

Getting a driver’s licence is an exciting rite-of-passage, a turning point towards independence, but can also be very dangerous. To prepare for the complicated world of driving in today’s traffic, Wards New Drivers is the premier driving school in London, Ontario, specializing in defensive driving and road safety skills. Understanding safe driving practices is more important than ever before, as today’s traffic is increasingly more intense, congested and complex.

At Ward’s New Drivers our goal is provide the next generation of drivers with a drivers education encouraging responsible, co-operative, defensive driving skills, while having fun!

Having proudly served the London, Ontario driving community since 1950, we have developed into a ministry approved driving school. Our driving school has grown with a team of qualified instructors who are committed to teaching defensive driving and road safety excellence.

Get started with road safety today! Contact Ward’s New Drivers today to learn more about our Beginner Driver Education Course, private driving lessons, senior driving test preparation and G1/G2 exit road test preparation.

I would definitely recommend Ward's New Drivers and I am so glad that I decided to take driving lessons with them! I had accumulated a lot of bad driving habits before the lessons, and there were many things I didn't know I would be tested on during my G2 test (i.e. observation skills). However, thanks to my instructor I was able to pass my G2 test my first try!
Rating: