Driving School London Ontario


Course Dates

January  2018
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910
111213
14151617
181920
21222324
252627
28293031
 
 

February Weekend Course

Location: King's University College
Sat, Feb 3, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Feb 4, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sat, Feb 10, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Feb 11, 8:45am - 2:15pm


February St. Thomas Evening Course

Location: Fanshawe College - St. Thomas/Elgin Regional Campus
Mon, Feb 5, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, Feb 12, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, Feb 20, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 9:00pm


February Evening Course

Location: King's University College
Wed, Feb 7, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Feb 14, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Feb 21, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Feb 28, 4:00pm - 9:00pm


March Weekend Course

Location: King's University College
Sat, Mar 3, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Mar 4, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sat, Mar 10, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Mar 11, 8:45am - 2:15pm


March Break Course

Location: King's University College
Mon, Mar 12, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Tue, Mar 13, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Wed, Mar 14, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Thu, Mar 15, 8:45am - 2:15pm


April Evening Course

Location: King's University College
Wed, Apr 4, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Apr 11, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Apr 18, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Apr 25, 4:00pm - 9:00pm


Register Now!

Why Do I need Driver’s Education?

Getting a driver’s licence is an exciting rite-of-passage, a turning point towards independence, but can also be very dangerous. To prepare for the complicated world of driving in today’s traffic, Wards New Drivers is the premier driving school in London, Ontario, specializing in defensive driving and road safety skills. Understanding safe driving practices is more important than ever before, as today’s traffic is increasingly more intense, congested and complex.

At Ward’s New Drivers our goal is provide the next generation of drivers with a drivers education encouraging responsible, co-operative, defensive driving skills, while having fun!

Why Choose Us?

Having proudly served the London, Ontario driving community since 1950, Ward’s New Drivers is a Ministry Approved BDE Course Provider that is locally owned and operated. Our driving school has grown with a team of qualified instructors who are committed to teaching defensive driving and road safety excellence.

Get started with road safety today! Contact Ward’s New Drivers today to learn more about our Beginner Driver Education Course, private driving lessons, senior driving test preparation and G1/G2 exit road test preparation.

I would definitely recommend Ward's New Drivers and I am so glad that I decided to take driving lessons with them! I had accumulated a lot of bad driving habits before the lessons, and there were many things I didn't know I would be tested on during my G2 test (i.e. observation skills). However, thanks to my instructor I was able to pass my G2 test my first try!
Rating: