Driving School London Ontario


Course Dates

September  2017
SMTWTFS
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24
252627282930
 

September Weekend Course

Location: King's University College
Sat, Sep 23, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Sep 24, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sat, Sep 30, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Oct 1, 8:45am - 2:15pm


October Weekend Course

Location: King's University College
Sat, Oct 28, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Oct 29, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sat, Nov 4, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Nov 5, 8:45am - 2:15pm


Fall St. Thomas Course

Location: Fanshawe College - St. Thomas/Elgin Regional Campus
Mon, Oct 30, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, Nov 6, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, Nov 13, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 9:00pm


November Weekend Course

Location: King's University College
Sat, Nov 25, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Nov 26, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sat, Dec 2, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Dec 3, 8:45am - 2:15pm


December Weekend Course

Location: King's University College
Sat, Dec 9, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Dec 10, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sat, Dec 16, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Dec 17, 8:45am - 2:15pm


Christmas Course

Location: BMO Centre London
Wed, Dec 27, 8:15am - 2:15pm
Thu, Dec 28, 8:15am - 2:15pm
Fri, Dec 29, 8:15am - 2:15pm
Sat, Dec 30, 8:15am - 2:15pm


Register Now!

Why Do I need Driver’s Education?

Getting a driver’s licence is an exciting rite-of-passage, a turning point towards independence, but can also be very dangerous. To prepare for the complicated world of driving in today’s traffic, Wards New Drivers is the premier driving school in London, Ontario, specializing in defensive driving and road safety skills. Understanding safe driving practices is more important than ever before, as today’s traffic is increasingly more intense, congested and complex.

At Ward’s New Drivers our goal is provide the next generation of drivers with a drivers education encouraging responsible, co-operative, defensive driving skills, while having fun!

Having proudly served the London, Ontario driving community since 1950, we have developed into a ministry approved driving school. Our driving school has grown with a team of qualified instructors who are committed to teaching defensive driving and road safety excellence.

Get started with road safety today! Contact Ward’s New Drivers today to learn more about our Beginner Driver Education Course, private driving lessons, senior driving test preparation and G1/G2 exit road test preparation.

Very interesting content in the in-class sessions. My teacher Puneet is awesome!
Rating: