Driving Class Course Calendar

September  2017
SMTWTFS
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24
252627282930
Register Now!

Want to register for Driving School in London, Ontario?

To register for our Beginner Driver Education Course, it's easy! View our course calendar above to see upcoming driving course then simply follow the steps below and you're on the road to safe driving! Want to book a private driving lesson or need to make up a missed class, contact Ward's New Drivers today!

To register for Beginner Driver Education Course:

  1. Find your desired course date in the calendar above
  2. Select "Register Now"
  3. Fill out the required fields in registration form
  4. Select "Full Course" under "Course Type" drop down menu
  5. Choose desired course date for the "Course Date" drop down menu
  6. Select "Submit"

To register for all other Ward's New Drivers programs:

  1. Select "Register Now"
  2. Fill out the required fields in the registration form
  3. Select desired course from the "Course Type" drop down menu
  4. Select "Submit"

Upcoming Driving Courses


2016-2017 Driving Courses

 

September Weekend Course

Location: King's University College
Sat, Sep 23, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Sep 24, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sat, Sep 30, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Oct 1, 8:45am - 2:15pm


October Weekend Course

Location: King's University College
Sat, Oct 28, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Oct 29, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sat, Nov 4, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Nov 5, 8:45am - 2:15pm


Fall St. Thomas Course

Location: Fanshawe College - St. Thomas/Elgin Regional Campus
Mon, Oct 30, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, Nov 6, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, Nov 13, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 9:00pm


November Weekend Course

Location: King's University College
Sat, Nov 25, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Nov 26, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sat, Dec 2, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Dec 3, 8:45am - 2:15pm


December Weekend Course

Location: King's University College
Sat, Dec 9, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Dec 10, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sat, Dec 16, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Dec 17, 8:45am - 2:15pm


Christmas Course

Location: BMO Centre London
Wed, Dec 27, 8:15am - 2:15pm
Thu, Dec 28, 8:15am - 2:15pm
Fri, Dec 29, 8:15am - 2:15pm
Sat, Dec 30, 8:15am - 2:15pm


Register Now!