Driving Class Course Calendar

April 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Register Now!

Want to register for Driving School in London, Ontario?

To register for our Beginner Driver Education Course, it's easy! View our course calendar above to see upcoming driving course then simply follow the steps below and you're on the road to safe driving! Want to book a private driving lesson or need to make up a missed class, contact Ward's New Drivers today!

To register for Beginner Driver Education Course:

  1. Find your desired course date in the calendar above
  2. Select "Register Now"
  3. Fill out the required fields in registration form
  4. Select "Full Course" under "Course Type" drop down menu
  5. Choose desired course date for the "Course Date" drop down menu
  6. Select "Submit"

To register for all other Ward's New Drivers programs:

  1. Select "Register Now"
  2. Fill out the required fields in the registration form
  3. Select desired course from the "Course Type" drop down menu
  4. Select "Submit"

Upcoming Driving Courses


2017-2018 Driving Courses

 

May Evening Course

Location: King's University College
Wed, May 2, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, May 9, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, May 16, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, May 23, 4:00pm - 9:00pm


May Weekend Course

Location: King's University College
Sat, May 5, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, May 6, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sat, May 12, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, May 13, 8:45am - 2:15pm


May St. Thomas Evening Course

Location: Fanshawe College - St. Thomas/Elgin Regional Campus
Mon, May 7, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, May 14, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Tue, May 22, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, May 28, 4:00pm - 9:00pm


June Weekend Course

Location: King's University College
Sat, Jun 2, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Jun 3, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sat, Jun 9, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Jun 10, 8:45am - 2:15pm


June St. Thomas Evening Course

Location: Fanshawe College - St. Thomas/Elgin Regional Campus
Mon, Jun 4, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, Jun 11, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, Jun 18, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, Jun 25, 4:00pm - 9:00pm


June Evening Course

Location: King's University College
Wed, Jun 6, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Jun 13, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Jun 20, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, Jun 27, 4:00pm - 9:00pm


July Course 1

Location: King's University College
Mon, Jul 2, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Tue, Jul 3, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Wed, Jul 4, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Thu, Jul 5, 8:45am - 2:15pm


July Course 2

Location: King's University College
Mon, Jul 16, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Tue, Jul 17, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Wed, Jul 18, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Thu, Jul 19, 8:45am - 2:15pm


July-August Course

Location: King's University College
Mon, Jul 30, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Tue, Jul 31, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Wed, Aug 1, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Thu, Aug 2, 8:45am - 2:15pm


August Course 1

Location: King's University College
Mon, Aug 13, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Tue, Aug 14, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Wed, Aug 15, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Thu, Aug 16, 8:45am - 2:15pm


Summer St. Thomas Evening Course

Location: Fanshawe College - St. Thomas/Elgin Regional Campus
Mon, Aug 13, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, Aug 20, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, Aug 27, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, Sep 10, 4:00pm - 9:00pm


August Course 2

Location: King's University College
Mon, Aug 20, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Tue, Aug 21, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Wed, Aug 22, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Thu, Aug 23, 8:45am - 2:15pm


August Course 3

Location: King's University College
Mon, Aug 27, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Tue, Aug 28, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Wed, Aug 29, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Thu, Aug 30, 8:45am - 2:15pm


September Weekend Course

Location: King's University College
Sat, Sep 22, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Sep 23, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sat, Sep 29, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Sep 30, 8:45am - 2:15pm


October Weekend Course

Location: King's University College
Sat, Oct 20, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Oct 21, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sat, Oct 27, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Oct 28, 8:45am - 2:15pm


November St. Thomas Evening Course

Location: Fanshawe College - St. Thomas/Elgin Regional Campus
Mon, Nov 5, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, Nov 12, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, Nov 19, 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, Nov 26, 4:00pm - 9:00pm


November Weekend Course

Location: King's University College
Sat, Nov 10, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Nov 11, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sat, Nov 17, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Nov 18, 8:45am - 2:15pm


December Weekend Course

Location: King's University College
Sat, Dec 8, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Dec 9, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sat, Dec 15, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Dec 16, 8:45am - 2:15pm


December Holiday Course

Location: BMO Centre London
Thu, Dec 27, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Fri, Dec 28, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sat, Dec 29, 8:45am - 2:15pm
Sun, Dec 30, 8:45am - 2:15pm


Register Now!